Curriculum and Academic Standards Committee

Oversees all course and program offerings of the College to ensure quality and alignment. 


  • Steve Amidon
  • Lacey Anderson (Note Taker)
  • Casey Carpenter
  • Jessica Chemberlin
  • Mackenzie Cooper
  • Beth Corner
  • Ryan Dziedzic
  • Bob Elmore
  • Trish Finerty
  • Amy Fisher
  • LouAnn Goodwin
  • Richard Hollister
  • Michelle McNier
  • Elizabeth Kogelman
  • Scott Mertes
  • Jan Noteboom
  • Jeff Percha
  • Ashlee Ritchie
  • Steve Ross
  • Michael Schram
  • Kati Sellers
  • Katie Shear
  • Kristin Simon
  • Donna Sinclair
  • Rick Smith
  • Shawn Troy
  • Barb Wieszciecinski
  • Amanda Wismer (Chair)


  • Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • 6 Administrators appointed by the President
  • 9 Faculty appointed by the Faculty Senate
  • Continue to support student certificate/degree completion
  • Revise Guided Pathways work
  • Transferability of courses to universities
  • Intersection between General Education & Technical Programs
  • Develop Credit for Prior Learning strategies to support completion

Meets bi-weekly and as needed at days and times to be determined by members.

Documents, Forms, and Meeting Minutes

Committee Documentation [Requires Login]

To request curriculum changes, please use this request form.

Curriculum Committee Handbook

Back to the top